Outside Bodies Nominations for 2019/20 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation	Nominations for 2019/20
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Mike Baldock
		Cllr Monique Bonney
		Cllr Tim Valentine
2	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023)
		Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023)
		Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)
		Anita Walker (to 2022)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)
3	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
4	Citizens Advice Service, Swale	Cllr Tim Gibson
	(used to be Citizens Advice Bureau)	Cllr Hannah Perkin
		Cllr Paul Stephen
5	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Hannah Perkin
		Cllr Ken Rowles
		Cllr Sarah Stephen
6	Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory Committee	Cllr Tim Valentine
7	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Derek Carnell
		Cllr Ben A Martin
		Cllr Richard Palmer
		Cllr Roger Truelove
		Cllr Tim Valentine
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan

8	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Ben A Martin Cllr Eddie Thomas Cllr Mike Whiting
9	Queenborough Fishery Trust and the Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Ken Pugh (to 31 January 2020) Ted Wilcox (to 31 January 2022)
10	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Richard Darby
11	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Steve Davey (to May 2023) Cllr Tony Winckless (to May 2023) Cllr Derek Carnell (to May 2023) Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2023)
12	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Carole Jackson